Back to top

Workshops

There are no upcoming workshops scheduled.

Past Workshops

Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 09:00 to 21:00

Research Help desk located on the first floor next to the Help and Information Desk

Monday, June 5, 2017 - 09:00 to 21:00

Research Help desk located on the first floor next to the Help and Information Desk

Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 12:00 to 18:00

Research Help desk located on the first floor next to the Help and Information Desk

Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 12:00 to 17:00

Research Help desk located on the first floor next to the Help and Information Desk

Friday, June 2, 2017 - 09:00 to 18:00

Research Help desk located on the first floor next to the Help and Information Desk

Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 09:00 to 18:00

Research Help desk located on the first floor next to the Help and Information Desk

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 09:00 to 21:00

Research Help desk located on the first floor next to the Help and Information Desk

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 09:00 to 21:00

Research Help desk located on the first floor next to the Help and Information Desk

Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 12:00 to 18:00

Research Help desk located on the first floor next to the Help and Information Desk

Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 12:00 to 17:00

Research Help desk located on the first floor next to the Help and Information Desk

Pages

Subscribe to Workshops